wsmo4ios
5 years agoerased comments, double spaces, and unified tab and space farmating usability bomba/usability origin/usability
hfo [Sun, 13 Apr 2014 13:29:27 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
erased comments, double spaces, and unified tab and space farmating

5 years agomodified Files for main directory
hfo [Thu, 10 Apr 2014 07:15:45 +0000 (09:15 +0200)]
modified Files for main directory

5 years agoremove eclipse overhead
hfo [Thu, 10 Apr 2014 07:15:01 +0000 (09:15 +0200)]
remove eclipse overhead

5 years agoAdded Workaround for xsd datatypes, added lower/higher-better to certain concepts...
hfo [Thu, 10 Apr 2014 07:07:21 +0000 (09:07 +0200)]
Added Workaround for xsd datatypes, added lower/higher-better to certain concepts for matchmaking

6 years agonew SaaSmock#2, updated used based ontologies to xsd datatypes aswell as instances...
hfo [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 12:01:52 +0000 (13:01 +0100)]
new SaaSmock#2, updated used based ontologies to xsd datatypes aswell as instances and domain use xsd types

6 years agoUpdated Mock-instance of SaaS to WSAG-BaseOntologies Business/Contract
hfo [Sat, 22 Mar 2014 11:59:49 +0000 (12:59 +0100)]
Updated Mock-instance of SaaS to WSAG-BaseOntologies Business/Contract

6 years agoUpdated Bases to the point deliver by WSAG-Branch
hfo [Sat, 22 Mar 2014 11:04:36 +0000 (12:04 +0100)]
Updated Bases to the point deliver by WSAG-Branch

6 years agoadd domain SaaS and instance mock-SaaS
hfo [Thu, 20 Mar 2014 16:46:10 +0000 (17:46 +0100)]
add domain SaaS and instance mock-SaaS

6 years agoremove commit-fail files
hfo [Thu, 20 Mar 2014 16:43:22 +0000 (17:43 +0100)]
remove commit-fail files

6 years agoUpdate Ontologiesin Usability branch
hfo [Thu, 20 Mar 2014 16:25:34 +0000 (17:25 +0100)]
Update Ontologiesin Usability branch

6 years agoadd domain-concepts/SoftwareAsAService.wsml
hfo [Thu, 20 Mar 2014 16:18:55 +0000 (17:18 +0100)]
add domain-concepts/SoftwareAsAService.wsml
add instances/SoftwareAsAService/SaaSmock.wsml

6 years agoMerge branch 'usability' into mergebranch master bomba/master origin/HEAD origin/master origin/mergebranch
Josef Spillner [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 09:29:21 +0000 (10:29 +0100)]
Merge branch 'usability' into mergebranch

Conflicts:
base-concepts/BusinessBase.wsml
base-concepts/ContractBase.wsml

6 years agoMerge branch 'migration' into mergebranch
Josef Spillner [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 09:09:22 +0000 (10:09 +0100)]
Merge branch 'migration' into mergebranch

6 years agoMerge branch 'wsag' into mergebranch
Josef Spillner [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 09:08:13 +0000 (10:08 +0100)]
Merge branch 'wsag' into mergebranch

6 years agoWebServiceMigration.wsml deleted
Felix [Thu, 27 Feb 2014 15:57:08 +0000 (16:57 +0100)]
WebServiceMigration.wsml deleted

6 years agofirst commit of MigrationBase.wsml and CloudMigration.wsml
Felix [Thu, 27 Feb 2014 15:40:11 +0000 (16:40 +0100)]
first commit of MigrationBase.wsml and CloudMigration.wsml

6 years agoRemove Eclipse-Files
hfo [Thu, 27 Feb 2014 10:51:39 +0000 (11:51 +0100)]
Remove Eclipse-Files

6 years agoadded all changes to Bases and removed Eclipse-overhead
hfo [Thu, 27 Feb 2014 09:33:30 +0000 (10:33 +0100)]
added all changes to Bases and removed Eclipse-overhead

6 years agoPush updated BaseOntologies
hfo [Thu, 27 Feb 2014 09:13:02 +0000 (10:13 +0100)]
Push updated BaseOntologies

6 years ago- link to the frontend
Josef Spillner [Wed, 5 Feb 2014 08:09:04 +0000 (09:09 +0100)]
- link to the frontend

6 years ago- new base ontology to better describe the interaction with a service through frontends
Josef Spillner [Wed, 5 Feb 2014 08:08:01 +0000 (09:08 +0100)]
- new base ontology to better describe the interaction with a service through frontends

6 years ago- spec update to include the latest publication and more direct links
Josef Spillner [Mon, 7 Oct 2013 06:52:36 +0000 (08:52 +0200)]
- spec update to include the latest publication and more direct links

6 years ago- sync with original size export
Josef Spillner [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 08:38:58 +0000 (10:38 +0200)]
- sync with original size export

7 years agoChanged ContractBase Human hasAge to hasDateOfBirth origin/wsag
Stefan Illgen [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 13:27:58 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
Changed ContractBase Human hasAge to hasDateOfBirth

7 years agoAdpation of BusinessBase for separation of cost plans
Stefan Illgen [Sun, 26 Aug 2012 14:21:14 +0000 (16:21 +0200)]
Adpation of BusinessBase for separation of cost plans

7 years agoSpecification of ContractTemplate
Stefan Illgen [Sun, 26 Aug 2012 13:54:05 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
Specification of ContractTemplate

7 years agoQuality properties BootTime, ScaleUpTime and ScaleDownTime added to ontology CloudCom...
Stefan Illgen [Sun, 26 Aug 2012 13:37:16 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
Quality properties BootTime, ScaleUpTime and ScaleDownTime added to ontology CloudComputation

7 years agoService property Architecture (Ontology: ResourceBase) changed to behave as usual...
Stefan Illgen [Sun, 26 Aug 2012 12:35:36 +0000 (14:35 +0200)]
Service property Architecture (Ontology: ResourceBase) changed to behave as usual quality property qos#Quality

7 years ago- pointer to social service instance, because it is not included here
Josef Spillner [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 12:10:48 +0000 (14:10 +0200)]
- pointer to social service instance, because it is not included here
- new service domain and sample instance: Task services running to solve bag-of-task problems in grid environments

7 years ago- improved self-description
Josef Spillner [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 13:50:50 +0000 (15:50 +0200)]
- improved self-description

7 years ago- Typos
Josef Spillner [Sun, 24 Jun 2012 07:33:46 +0000 (09:33 +0200)]
- Typos

7 years ago- introduction of new domain: social application-style services (social network,...
Josef Spillner [Fri, 22 Jun 2012 12:55:24 +0000 (14:55 +0200)]
- introduction of new domain: social application-style services (social network, wiki etc.)
- cleanup of generic; split into simplified no-bells-and-whistles GenericSimple pseudo-domain ontology

7 years ago- sync back from NubiSave spaceflight-1.0beta7
Josef Spillner [Sun, 17 Jun 2012 19:45:49 +0000 (21:45 +0200)]
- sync back from NubiSave

7 years ago- extended definition of the legal aspects of service use
Josef Spillner [Wed, 13 Jun 2012 21:49:09 +0000 (23:49 +0200)]
- extended definition of the legal aspects of service use

7 years ago- new domain ontology with common network/communication service properties
Josef Spillner [Wed, 13 Jun 2012 21:35:48 +0000 (23:35 +0200)]
- new domain ontology with common network/communication service properties
- powered by NESSEE :)

7 years ago- one more simplification due to bug in ConQo
Josef Spillner [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 15:55:12 +0000 (17:55 +0200)]
- one more simplification due to bug in ConQo

7 years ago- temporary disabled participant axiom due to parser issues in ConQo
Josef Spillner [Mon, 11 Jun 2012 13:52:42 +0000 (15:52 +0200)]
- temporary disabled participant axiom due to parser issues in ConQo

7 years ago- sync with ConQo tree: This one is a purely generic all-encompassing domain ontology
Josef Spillner [Sun, 10 Jun 2012 17:29:03 +0000 (19:29 +0200)]
- sync with ConQo tree: This one is a purely generic all-encompassing domain ontology

7 years ago- revert impliesType->ofType(1) change for the attribute of type _double
Josef Spillner [Sun, 10 Jun 2012 17:23:58 +0000 (19:23 +0200)]
- revert impliesType->ofType(1) change for the attribute of type _double

7 years ago- another convenient mail provider
Josef Spillner [Tue, 29 May 2012 06:05:56 +0000 (08:05 +0200)]
- another convenient mail provider

7 years ago- extended TODO list
Josef Spillner [Sun, 27 May 2012 17:23:49 +0000 (19:23 +0200)]
- extended TODO list
- move the list to a more prominent place

7 years ago- fix prefix
Josef Spillner [Sun, 27 May 2012 17:22:48 +0000 (19:22 +0200)]
- fix prefix

7 years ago- new service type with example: E-Mail, GMX FreeMail
Josef Spillner [Sun, 27 May 2012 16:29:54 +0000 (18:29 +0200)]
- new service type with example: E-Mail, GMX FreeMail

7 years ago- one more addition
Josef Spillner [Tue, 15 May 2012 19:36:01 +0000 (21:36 +0200)]
- one more addition

7 years ago- track planned additions
Josef Spillner [Sun, 13 May 2012 09:18:41 +0000 (11:18 +0200)]
- track planned additions

7 years ago- inclusion of markets and CPS resources (energy?) into the XaaS overview
Josef Spillner [Fri, 4 May 2012 09:18:35 +0000 (11:18 +0200)]
- inclusion of markets and CPS resources (energy?) into the XaaS overview
- updates to the cloud storage and WSMO4IoS ontology figures

7 years ago- outsource all compute+storage resource concepts to new ResourceBase ontology
Josef Spillner [Fri, 4 May 2012 07:50:52 +0000 (09:50 +0200)]
- outsource all compute+storage resource concepts to new ResourceBase ontology
- addition of VM appliance domain ontology (correct rather: service technology ontology) which also uses the resources

7 years ago- more storage properties
Josef Spillner [Wed, 2 May 2012 13:03:23 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
- more storage properties

Inspiration by:
 Policy based Cloud Services on a VCL platform
 Karuna P Joshi, Yelena Yesha, Tim Finin, Anupam Joshi

7 years ago- updated workarounds contributed by Chen
Josef Spillner [Thu, 5 Apr 2012 12:50:23 +0000 (09:50 -0300)]
- updated workarounds contributed by Chen

7 years ago- don't use cloud# namespace for DaaS, rather refer to the base ontologies {rqos...
Josef Spillner [Thu, 5 Apr 2012 09:52:45 +0000 (06:52 -0300)]
- don't use cloud# namespace for DaaS, rather refer to the base ontologies {rqos#, biz#}

7 years ago- datasets generated from wsml.template and metadata input from {OCS, DScreator}...
Josef Spillner [Thu, 5 Apr 2012 09:25:48 +0000 (06:25 -0300)]
- datasets generated from wsml.template and metadata input from {OCS, DScreator} descriptions

8 years ago- country as additional person attribute
Josef Spillner [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 01:43:31 +0000 (22:43 -0300)]
- country as additional person attribute
- cleaner separation between (just) and hosted datasets
- second instance service, this time a git repository

8 years ago- introduction of further concepts: licence, hosted dataset
Josef Spillner [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 01:29:00 +0000 (22:29 -0300)]
- introduction of further concepts: licence, hosted dataset
- real-world example of a download-ownly dataset

8 years ago- domain ontology for Data-as-a-Service offers, inspired by GHNS/OCS schemas and...
Josef Spillner [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 00:55:46 +0000 (21:55 -0300)]
- domain ontology for Data-as-a-Service offers, inspired by GHNS/OCS schemas and DaaS description proposals

8 years ago- fix currency conversions, they were far off from the current exchange rates
Josef Spillner [Tue, 20 Mar 2012 18:16:14 +0000 (15:16 -0300)]
- fix currency conversions, they were far off from the current exchange rates

8 years ago- one additional provider
Josef Spillner [Tue, 20 Mar 2012 02:02:57 +0000 (23:02 -0300)]
- one additional provider

8 years ago- two additional storage providers with diversified profiles
Josef Spillner [Tue, 20 Mar 2012 01:01:17 +0000 (22:01 -0300)]
- two additional storage providers with diversified profiles

8 years ago- fix instance ontology namespaces
Josef Spillner [Sun, 18 Mar 2012 23:46:31 +0000 (20:46 -0300)]
- fix instance ontology namespaces

8 years ago- addition of LSD "private cloud" storage provider
Josef Spillner [Sun, 18 Mar 2012 23:29:31 +0000 (20:29 -0300)]
- addition of LSD "private cloud" storage provider

8 years ago- maintenance of all storage instance files
Josef Spillner [Sun, 18 Mar 2012 17:23:26 +0000 (14:23 -0300)]
- maintenance of all storage instance files
- includes new name for google storage and completion of most metadata

8 years ago- further WSML fixes, including boolean specification
Josef Spillner [Tue, 13 Mar 2012 13:44:11 +0000 (10:44 -0300)]
- further WSML fixes, including boolean specification

8 years ago- syntactical fixes everywhere - appears the parser doesn't support WSML 1.0 annotati...
Josef Spillner [Tue, 13 Mar 2012 13:28:52 +0000 (10:28 -0300)]
- syntactical fixes everywhere - appears the parser doesn't support WSML 1.0 annotations yet
- clean up and temporarily simplify the cloud computation ontology: no axioms

8 years ago- description for the existing private LSD Eucalyptus cloud
Josef Spillner [Tue, 13 Mar 2012 12:54:18 +0000 (09:54 -0300)]
- description for the existing private LSD Eucalyptus cloud

8 years ago- modelling of the first two microsoft offers
Josef Spillner [Tue, 13 Mar 2012 10:09:49 +0000 (07:09 -0300)]
- modelling of the first two microsoft offers

8 years ago- modelling of the first two rackspace offers
Josef Spillner [Tue, 13 Mar 2012 10:04:18 +0000 (07:04 -0300)]
- modelling of the first two rackspace offers

8 years ago- adaptation of all storage service instance descriptions with the domain ontology
Josef Spillner [Tue, 13 Mar 2012 09:50:38 +0000 (06:50 -0300)]
- adaptation of all storage service instance descriptions with the domain ontology
- addition of a new storage provider: T-Online Mediencenter alias Telekom-Cloud

8 years ago- the first concepts related to contacts and contracts in service environments
Josef Spillner [Tue, 13 Mar 2012 01:58:24 +0000 (22:58 -0300)]
- the first concepts related to contacts and contracts in service environments

8 years ago- multiplication transformed to at least exclude the syntax error
Josef Spillner [Tue, 13 Mar 2012 01:37:31 +0000 (22:37 -0300)]
- multiplication transformed to at least exclude the syntax error

8 years ago- surface modernisation of the generic domain ontology
Josef Spillner [Tue, 13 Mar 2012 00:30:27 +0000 (21:30 -0300)]
- surface modernisation of the generic domain ontology

8 years ago- surface modernisation of the printer and mpws domain models
Josef Spillner [Tue, 13 Mar 2012 00:18:38 +0000 (21:18 -0300)]
- surface modernisation of the printer and mpws domain models

8 years ago- surface modernisation of the hotel domain ontology
Josef Spillner [Mon, 12 Mar 2012 23:58:41 +0000 (20:58 -0300)]
- surface modernisation of the hotel domain ontology

8 years ago- surface modernisation of the file transfer domain ontology and instances
Josef Spillner [Mon, 12 Mar 2012 23:50:29 +0000 (20:50 -0300)]
- surface modernisation of the file transfer domain ontology and instances

8 years ago- surface modernisation of the media file conversion services
Josef Spillner [Mon, 12 Mar 2012 23:34:47 +0000 (20:34 -0300)]
- surface modernisation of the media file conversion services

8 years ago- enhanced currency unit model: now with symbols and acronyms, and more currencies
Josef Spillner [Mon, 12 Mar 2012 22:47:53 +0000 (19:47 -0300)]
- enhanced currency unit model: now with symbols and acronyms, and more currencies
- migration of frequency into qosbase

8 years ago- taxonomy for domains: XaaS
Josef Spillner [Sun, 11 Mar 2012 19:15:27 +0000 (16:15 -0300)]
- taxonomy for domains: XaaS

8 years ago- two additional EC2 profiles
Josef Spillner [Fri, 9 Mar 2012 19:48:13 +0000 (16:48 -0300)]
- two additional EC2 profiles
- first experimental axiom for canonical price calculation

8 years ago- new domain ontology with first instance example: cloud computation
Josef Spillner [Fri, 9 Mar 2012 15:07:39 +0000 (12:07 -0300)]
- new domain ontology with first instance example: cloud computation

8 years ago- links to repositories are now fixed
Josef Spillner [Fri, 9 Mar 2012 12:42:47 +0000 (09:42 -0300)]
- links to repositories are now fixed

8 years ago- link to WSML spec
Josef Spillner [Fri, 9 Mar 2012 12:33:03 +0000 (09:33 -0300)]
- link to WSML spec

8 years ago- explanation regarding the duplicated ontologies in the WSMO4IoS and in the applicat...
Josef Spillner [Fri, 9 Mar 2012 10:45:38 +0000 (07:45 -0300)]
- explanation regarding the duplicated ontologies in the WSMO4IoS and in the application repositories

8 years ago- first documentation web page
Josef Spillner [Fri, 9 Mar 2012 10:13:11 +0000 (07:13 -0300)]
- first documentation web page

8 years ago- imported transformer graphics from FlexCloud git repository
Josef Spillner [Fri, 9 Mar 2012 09:03:10 +0000 (06:03 -0300)]
- imported transformer graphics from FlexCloud git repository

8 years ago- importing the Cloud Storage Ontology draft from the FlexCloud git repository
Josef Spillner [Fri, 9 Mar 2012 08:47:36 +0000 (05:47 -0300)]
- importing the Cloud Storage Ontology draft from the FlexCloud git repository

8 years ago- graphical documentation of the concept collection
Josef Spillner [Thu, 8 Mar 2012 23:48:34 +0000 (20:48 -0300)]
- graphical documentation of the concept collection

8 years ago- import the manually created workarounds for diamond-style inheritance
Josef Spillner [Thu, 8 Mar 2012 23:46:39 +0000 (20:46 -0300)]
- import the manually created workarounds for diamond-style inheritance

8 years ago- import of all known WSMO4IoS domain ontologies and instance ontologies from ConQo...
Josef Spillner [Thu, 8 Mar 2012 23:44:09 +0000 (20:44 -0300)]
- import of all known WSMO4IoS domain ontologies and instance ontologies from ConQo and NubiSave

8 years ago- importing all base ontologies from the development branch of ConQo
Josef Spillner [Thu, 8 Mar 2012 23:39:21 +0000 (20:39 -0300)]
- importing all base ontologies from the development branch of ConQo

8 years ago- beginning the consolidated WSMO4IoS git repository
Josef Spillner [Thu, 8 Mar 2012 23:37:42 +0000 (20:37 -0300)]
- beginning the consolidated WSMO4IoS git repository
- besides WSMO4IoS, contains misceallanous WSAG and WS-* specifications