spotmarket
7 years ago- forced UTF-8 encoding of all Java source files master origin/HEAD origin/master
Josef Spillner [Mon, 19 Nov 2012 18:09:33 +0000 (15:09 -0300)]
- forced UTF-8 encoding of all Java source files

7 years ago- ignore build dir entirely origin/hvcrb
Josef Spillner [Tue, 29 May 2012 06:51:41 +0000 (08:51 +0200)]
- ignore build dir entirely

7 years ago- ignore ant-generated (or -copied) files
Josef Spillner [Tue, 29 May 2012 06:50:40 +0000 (08:50 +0200)]
- ignore ant-generated (or -copied) files

7 years ago- import of SMCRS prototype created by Xiaoyu Chen
Josef Spillner [Tue, 29 May 2012 06:46:27 +0000 (08:46 +0200)]
- import of SMCRS prototype created by Xiaoyu Chen