smartoffice
5 years ago- apparently this switch enables the application by default master origin/HEAD origin/master
Josef Spillner [Mon, 26 May 2014 20:14:48 +0000 (22:14 +0200)]
- apparently this switch enables the application by default

5 years ago- adaptation to newer PHP versions according to the current Owncloud plugin API
Josef Spillner [Mon, 26 May 2014 19:58:52 +0000 (21:58 +0200)]
- adaptation to newer PHP versions according to the current Owncloud plugin API

6 years ago- showing some details in the storage configuration view
Josef Spillner [Mon, 24 Feb 2014 09:45:52 +0000 (10:45 +0100)]
- showing some details in the storage configuration view

6 years ago- not used anymore
Josef Spillner [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 13:43:06 +0000 (14:43 +0100)]
- not used anymore

6 years ago- adapt to NubiGate
Josef Spillner [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 13:19:11 +0000 (14:19 +0100)]
- adapt to NubiGate

6 years ago- PYC doesn't belong into git
Josef Spillner [Sun, 8 Sep 2013 12:40:34 +0000 (14:40 +0200)]
- PYC doesn't belong into git

6 years ago- first-time startup fix
Josef Spillner [Sun, 8 Sep 2013 12:39:50 +0000 (14:39 +0200)]
- first-time startup fix

6 years ago- publishing the USB lights monitor with the inotify integration scripts
Josef Spillner [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 11:08:07 +0000 (13:08 +0200)]
- publishing the USB lights monitor with the inotify integration scripts

6 years ago- improved scenario
Josef Spillner [Wed, 19 Jun 2013 20:27:25 +0000 (22:27 +0200)]
- improved scenario

6 years ago- Klipper clipboard actions - bring buffer contents to remote devices
Josef Spillner [Tue, 18 Jun 2013 07:03:51 +0000 (09:03 +0200)]
- Klipper clipboard actions - bring buffer contents to remote devices

6 years ago- experimental blueprint for OpenShare service menu generation
Josef Spillner [Tue, 18 Jun 2013 06:46:37 +0000 (08:46 +0200)]
- experimental blueprint for OpenShare service menu generation

6 years ago- start script
Josef Spillner [Fri, 19 Apr 2013 21:33:20 +0000 (23:33 +0200)]
- start script

6 years ago- parametrisation with base URL possible
Josef Spillner [Fri, 19 Apr 2013 21:20:01 +0000 (23:20 +0200)]
- parametrisation with base URL possible
- runnable JAR export

6 years ago- first steps towards automated GUI creation
Josef Spillner [Fri, 19 Apr 2013 21:05:17 +0000 (23:05 +0200)]
- first steps towards automated GUI creation

6 years ago- library-style
Josef Spillner [Fri, 19 Apr 2013 20:58:57 +0000 (22:58 +0200)]
- library-style

7 years ago- application of some minimal CSS
Josef Spillner [Wed, 27 Feb 2013 17:05:01 +0000 (18:05 +0100)]
- application of some minimal CSS
- also, some minimal output: configured storages

7 years agogit diff patch for the noosfero api 0.2
Johannes Schad [Wed, 4 Jul 2012 11:01:38 +0000 (13:01 +0200)]
git diff patch for the noosfero api 0.2

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://serviceplatform.org/git/smartoffice
Johannes Schad [Wed, 27 Jun 2012 10:20:28 +0000 (12:20 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://serviceplatform.org/git/smartoffice

7 years agoadded 'git diff api-v02 api' which is the diff between the two api branches in the...
Johannes Schad [Wed, 27 Jun 2012 10:19:48 +0000 (12:19 +0200)]
added 'git diff api-v02 api' which is the diff between the two api branches in the soasocnet repository

7 years ago- thread safety is required - now fusedav works!
Josef Spillner [Tue, 26 Jun 2012 15:05:52 +0000 (17:05 +0200)]
- thread safety is required - now fusedav works!

7 years ago- we need SSL for fusedav
Josef Spillner [Tue, 26 Jun 2012 14:57:50 +0000 (16:57 +0200)]
- we need SSL for fusedav

7 years ago- Neon & FUSE
Josef Spillner [Tue, 26 Jun 2012 14:46:14 +0000 (16:46 +0200)]
- Neon & FUSE

7 years ago- improvement: script needs to be installed suid-root
Josef Spillner [Tue, 26 Jun 2012 13:58:06 +0000 (15:58 +0200)]
- improvement: script needs to be installed suid-root

7 years ago- bugfix: correct variable quoting
Josef Spillner [Tue, 26 Jun 2012 13:47:33 +0000 (15:47 +0200)]
- bugfix: correct variable quoting

7 years ago- completion of the improved scripts
Josef Spillner [Tue, 26 Jun 2012 13:42:21 +0000 (15:42 +0200)]
- completion of the improved scripts

7 years ago- much more automation through master install script
Josef Spillner [Tue, 26 Jun 2012 13:36:55 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
- much more automation through master install script
- in particular, no more need to log into the NAO

7 years ago- moving this into the SPACE engineering toolchain
Josef Spillner [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 09:27:26 +0000 (11:27 +0200)]
- moving this into the SPACE engineering toolchain

7 years ago- mark new location in case that significant commits will appear there
Josef Spillner [Tue, 29 May 2012 13:23:49 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
- mark new location in case that significant commits will appear there

7 years ago- addition of the Barnum vCard generator
Josef Spillner [Tue, 29 May 2012 12:49:10 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
- addition of the Barnum vCard generator

7 years ago- install make for installation of CPAN modules (but don't use it yet because CPAN...
Josef Spillner [Tue, 29 May 2012 09:14:38 +0000 (11:14 +0200)]
- install make for installation of CPAN modules (but don't use it yet because CPAN doesn't work)
- manual installation of all sorts of Perl modules to make OSST work on a bare 5.12/5.14 installation

7 years ago- placeholder for OSST installation
Josef Spillner [Tue, 29 May 2012 07:45:12 +0000 (09:45 +0200)]
- placeholder for OSST installation

7 years ago- integrate SSHFS installation
Josef Spillner [Fri, 25 May 2012 15:01:10 +0000 (17:01 +0200)]
- integrate SSHFS installation

7 years ago- include SSH file system to demonstrate FUSE capabilities
Josef Spillner [Fri, 25 May 2012 14:56:42 +0000 (16:56 +0200)]
- include SSH file system to demonstrate FUSE capabilities

7 years ago- verhindert die Compilierung
Josef Spillner [Fri, 25 May 2012 14:47:28 +0000 (16:47 +0200)]
- verhindert die Compilierung

7 years ago- Linux kernel configuration: add the FUSE module
Josef Spillner [Fri, 25 May 2012 14:34:37 +0000 (16:34 +0200)]
- Linux kernel configuration: add the FUSE module

Note: This module is already present on some resource-constrained devices such
as the N900. But not on the Nao :(

7 years ago- improved integration of (x86) NubiSave
Josef Spillner [Thu, 24 May 2012 15:28:18 +0000 (17:28 +0200)]
- improved integration of (x86) NubiSave

7 years ago- addition of Perl, needed for OSST
Josef Spillner [Thu, 24 May 2012 11:13:34 +0000 (13:13 +0200)]
- addition of Perl, needed for OSST

7 years ago- first script snippets to incorporate FlexCloud prototypes into a Nao
Josef Spillner [Thu, 24 May 2012 10:42:54 +0000 (12:42 +0200)]
- first script snippets to incorporate FlexCloud prototypes into a Nao

8 years ago- moved CloudRemix to git://serviceplatform.org/git/cloudremix
Josef Spillner [Sun, 1 Apr 2012 17:45:09 +0000 (14:45 -0300)]
- moved CloudRemix to git://serviceplatform.org/git/cloudremix

8 years agoadded a more than simple landing page
Johannes Schad [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 17:02:06 +0000 (19:02 +0200)]
added a more than simple landing page

8 years ago- cleanup of old cloudremix stuff
Johannes Schad [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 15:37:15 +0000 (17:37 +0200)]
- cleanup of old cloudremix stuff

8 years ago- updated the resource controller to correctly exchange resource
Johannes Schad [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 15:15:56 +0000 (17:15 +0200)]
- updated the resource controller to correctly exchange resource
  information
- added a catch phrase for unreachable social network errors
- added a testdata_generator.php script, which creates a new mysql
  database and generates some users with example resources

8 years ago- added a function to Resource which returns all resources including
Johannes Schad [Fri, 23 Mar 2012 17:37:09 +0000 (18:37 +0100)]
- added a function to Resource which returns all resources including
  child classes of resource
- added an XML Document builder which generates XML Documents which will
  be exchanged between peers
- fixeded several bugs

8 years agoadded a generic resource model and several subclasses
Johannes Schad [Thu, 22 Mar 2012 13:40:04 +0000 (14:40 +0100)]
added a generic resource model and several subclasses

8 years ago- screenshots of the current working state
Josef Spillner [Fri, 9 Mar 2012 12:53:30 +0000 (09:53 -0300)]
- screenshots of the current working state

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of serviceplatform.org:smartoffice
Josef Spillner [Fri, 9 Mar 2012 12:42:07 +0000 (09:42 -0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of serviceplatform.org:smartoffice

8 years ago- Dateidialog einbeziehen
Josef Spillner [Thu, 8 Mar 2012 17:57:56 +0000 (14:57 -0300)]
- Dateidialog einbeziehen

8 years ago- initiale Unterstützung für Dateispeicherung durch Widgetmapping auf Konzepte und...
Josef Spillner [Thu, 8 Mar 2012 17:45:20 +0000 (14:45 -0300)]
- initiale Unterstützung für Dateispeicherung durch Widgetmapping auf Konzepte und Attribute der Ontologie

8 years ago- Ergänzung der Konzepte um RemoteQoSBase und einige benötigte QoSBase-Eigenschaften
Josef Spillner [Thu, 8 Mar 2012 16:01:03 +0000 (13:01 -0300)]
- Ergänzung der Konzepte um RemoteQoSBase und einige benötigte QoSBase-Eigenschaften
- farbige Abstufung der hierarchischen Konzepte zur intuitiveren Bedienbarkeit
- neues Pseudokonzept für Metadaten

8 years ago- Python-Bytecode ignorieren
Josef Spillner [Thu, 8 Mar 2012 14:53:16 +0000 (11:53 -0300)]
- Python-Bytecode ignorieren

8 years ago- Konzeptmodul als Repräsentation aller WSML-Ontologien
Josef Spillner [Thu, 8 Mar 2012 11:21:09 +0000 (08:21 -0300)]
- Konzeptmodul als Repräsentation aller WSML-Ontologien
- dynamisches Laden (via Metaprogrammierung) aller Konzepte aus der Ontologie, partiell implementiert

8 years ago- Ansatz für einen extrem leichtgewichtigen WSMO4IoS-Editor
Josef Spillner [Thu, 8 Mar 2012 09:46:48 +0000 (06:46 -0300)]
- Ansatz für einen extrem leichtgewichtigen WSMO4IoS-Editor

8 years ago- removed the outdated UserResource model
Johannes Schad [Wed, 7 Mar 2012 18:01:54 +0000 (19:01 +0100)]
- removed the outdated UserResource model
- added default values to the social network selection

8 years agofixed some bugs in error handling and presentation
Johannes Schad [Tue, 6 Mar 2012 18:52:19 +0000 (19:52 +0100)]
fixed some bugs in error handling and presentation

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of serviceplatform.org:smartoffice
Johannes Schad [Mon, 5 Mar 2012 14:10:37 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of serviceplatform.org:smartoffice

8 years agofixed a bug where no session was started on user login
Johannes Schad [Mon, 5 Mar 2012 14:10:12 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
fixed a bug where no session was started on user login

8 years ago- minimale App zur Anzeige der Verfügbarkeit von verteilten Speicherdiensten als...
Josef Spillner [Mon, 27 Feb 2012 09:50:15 +0000 (06:50 -0300)]
- minimale App zur Anzeige der Verfügbarkeit von verteilten Speicherdiensten als Backend für ownCloud

8 years ago- Nutzung von rsync-kde abhängig von der Session
Josef Spillner [Sun, 26 Feb 2012 10:47:59 +0000 (07:47 -0300)]
- Nutzung von rsync-kde abhängig von der Session
- Abbruch bei Nichtvorhandensein des Splitter-Verzeichnisses

8 years ago- ergänzender Screenshot
Josef Spillner [Sat, 25 Feb 2012 18:32:06 +0000 (15:32 -0300)]
- ergänzender Screenshot

8 years ago- Ergänzung der Architekturgrafik um Screenshots
Josef Spillner [Sat, 25 Feb 2012 18:09:18 +0000 (15:09 -0300)]
- Ergänzung der Architekturgrafik um Screenshots

8 years ago- zusammenfassende Infodatei
Josef Spillner [Sat, 25 Feb 2012 18:04:53 +0000 (15:04 -0300)]
- zusammenfassende Infodatei

8 years ago- The big restructuring: alle desktopspezifischen Prototypen unter einem Verzeichnis
Josef Spillner [Sat, 25 Feb 2012 18:00:23 +0000 (15:00 -0300)]
- The big restructuring: alle desktopspezifischen Prototypen unter einem Verzeichnis

8 years ago- Architekturgrafik
Josef Spillner [Sat, 25 Feb 2012 17:53:18 +0000 (14:53 -0300)]
- Architekturgrafik

8 years ago- neues Werkzeug rsync-kde für grafische Fortschrittsanzeige
Josef Spillner [Sat, 25 Feb 2012 16:40:22 +0000 (13:40 -0300)]
- neues Werkzeug rsync-kde für grafische Fortschrittsanzeige

8 years ago- Syncme, ein Kommandozeilenwerkzeug zur zeitversetzten, asynchronen, ereignisbasiert...
Josef Spillner [Sat, 25 Feb 2012 15:05:50 +0000 (12:05 -0300)]
- Syncme, ein Kommandozeilenwerkzeug zur zeitversetzten, asynchronen, ereignisbasierten und inkrementellen Synchronisierung von Dateien und Verzeichnissen

8 years ago- Symlinkerzeugung fehlerbereinigt
Josef Spillner [Sat, 25 Feb 2012 14:46:10 +0000 (11:46 -0300)]
- Symlinkerzeugung fehlerbereinigt

8 years ago- Unterstützung der zusätzlichen Option --move für ein komplettes Verschieben "in...
Josef Spillner [Sat, 25 Feb 2012 14:41:07 +0000 (11:41 -0300)]
- Unterstützung der zusätzlichen Option --move für ein komplettes Verschieben "in die Cloud"

8 years ago- Nutzung des zeitverzögert und kontinuierlich synchronisierenden syncme-Tools, falls...
Josef Spillner [Sat, 25 Feb 2012 14:29:42 +0000 (11:29 -0300)]
- Nutzung des zeitverzögert und kontinuierlich synchronisierenden syncme-Tools, falls vorhanden

8 years ago- neue Anwendung zur Sicherung einer Datei oder eines Ordners in die Cloud per Kontex...
Josef Spillner [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 15:36:35 +0000 (12:36 -0300)]
- neue Anwendung zur Sicherung einer Datei oder eines Ordners in die Cloud per Kontextmenü (RMB)

8 years ago- Anpassung des Links an den Standardpfad
Josef Spillner [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 00:09:56 +0000 (21:09 -0300)]
- Anpassung des Links an den Standardpfad

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'public/master'
Josef Spillner [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 23:54:07 +0000 (20:54 -0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'public/master'

8 years ago- fixed the resource duplication bug on resource updates
Johannes Schad [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 10:58:49 +0000 (11:58 +0100)]
- fixed the resource duplication bug on resource updates
- fixed a bug in Settings where validators where not added

8 years ago- fixed some bugs, update of remote resources now works
Johannes Schad [Sun, 19 Feb 2012 21:08:03 +0000 (22:08 +0100)]
- fixed some bugs, update of remote resources now works
- known bug: duplication of remote resources on every update

8 years ago- added test cases for the noosfero information helper
Johannes Schad [Sun, 19 Feb 2012 16:00:49 +0000 (17:00 +0100)]
- added test cases for the noosfero information helper
- added a test case base class for DB dependant tests
- first implementation of updateResources

8 years ago- added two model classes LocalResource and RemoteResource
Johannes Schad [Sat, 18 Feb 2012 14:40:31 +0000 (15:40 +0100)]
- added two model classes LocalResource and RemoteResource
- added a view for the creation of local test resources
- added a view frameLoader.php which allows setting frames
- styled and reworked the resources list

8 years ago- simplified the navigation bar
Johannes Schad [Fri, 17 Feb 2012 17:44:44 +0000 (18:44 +0100)]
- simplified the navigation bar

8 years ago- fixed some bugs in error message presentation
Johannes Schad [Fri, 17 Feb 2012 17:09:33 +0000 (18:09 +0100)]
- fixed some bugs in error message presentation

8 years ago- added a helper for the communication with noosfero
Johannes Schad [Fri, 17 Feb 2012 15:20:51 +0000 (16:20 +0100)]
- added a helper for the communication with noosfero
- added a better base class for models which facilitates usage of the
  database
- added a model property class for easier validation of properties
- updated all model classes to use the new base class and property class
- added several testcases

8 years ago- document the tab key
Josef Spillner [Thu, 16 Feb 2012 18:41:02 +0000 (15:41 -0300)]
- document the tab key

8 years ago- desktop integration files
Josef Spillner [Thu, 16 Feb 2012 18:40:33 +0000 (15:40 -0300)]
- desktop integration files

8 years agoseveral modifications in the pi Box communication classes
Johannes Schad [Thu, 9 Feb 2012 13:36:38 +0000 (14:36 +0100)]
several modifications in the pi Box communication classes

8 years ago- removed the sqlite database from git
Johannes Schad [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 15:00:49 +0000 (16:00 +0100)]
- removed the sqlite database from git
- added several changes which i forgott in the last commit

8 years ago- added an action which generates an xml representation of available
Johannes Schad [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 14:56:40 +0000 (15:56 +0100)]
- added an action which generates an xml representation of available
  resources for a given peer

8 years ago- added the first version of the new resource tab
Johannes Schad [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 14:57:19 +0000 (15:57 +0100)]
- added the first version of the new resource tab
- added the resource sqlite table
- added the resource model class

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of serviceplatform.org:smartoffice
Johannes Schad [Sun, 8 Jan 2012 17:17:20 +0000 (18:17 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of serviceplatform.org:smartoffice

8 years agogeneralized the social network settings
Johannes Schad [Sun, 8 Jan 2012 17:12:30 +0000 (18:12 +0100)]
generalized the social network settings

8 years ago- Experimentelle Python-Umsetzung des IoS-Desktop-Frontend-Launchers
Josef Spillner [Fri, 6 Jan 2012 14:27:29 +0000 (15:27 +0100)]
- Experimentelle Python-Umsetzung des IoS-Desktop-Frontend-Launchers

8 years ago- connect slider and percentage label
Josef Spillner [Fri, 23 Dec 2011 14:10:43 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
- connect slider and percentage label

8 years ago- RMB context menu for module management
Josef Spillner [Fri, 23 Dec 2011 11:45:09 +0000 (12:45 +0100)]
- RMB context menu for module management

8 years ago- implementation of real NubiSave configuration/module tree loader
Josef Spillner [Fri, 23 Dec 2011 10:48:32 +0000 (11:48 +0100)]
- implementation of real NubiSave configuration/module tree loader
- explicit simulation mode as alternative

8 years ago- prototype information
Josef Spillner [Fri, 23 Dec 2011 07:21:53 +0000 (08:21 +0100)]
- prototype information

8 years ago- slightly extended warnings and storage modules
Josef Spillner [Thu, 22 Dec 2011 15:07:18 +0000 (16:07 +0100)]
- slightly extended warnings and storage modules
- show warning icon and tooltip depending on the level

8 years ago- new screenshot for nubitree mockup
Josef Spillner [Thu, 22 Dec 2011 14:13:10 +0000 (15:13 +0100)]
- new screenshot for nubitree mockup
- deprecation of HTML page as it is now contained in a flexcloud.eu page

8 years ago- activation of the inline settings dialogue
Josef Spillner [Thu, 22 Dec 2011 14:06:05 +0000 (15:06 +0100)]
- activation of the inline settings dialogue

FIXME: Should move into item-specific dialoge instead

8 years ago- implementation of a higher-level model and view module tree structure to reduce...
Josef Spillner [Thu, 22 Dec 2011 13:58:28 +0000 (14:58 +0100)]
- implementation of a higher-level model and view module tree structure to reduce code clutter
- inclusion of sample subsplitter
- preparation of properties widget for the splitter module

8 years ago- hierarchically inheriting warnings and errors expressed by status icons
Josef Spillner [Thu, 22 Dec 2011 11:30:36 +0000 (12:30 +0100)]
- hierarchically inheriting warnings and errors expressed by status icons

8 years ago- completed nice tree view of a typical NubiSave setup
Josef Spillner [Thu, 22 Dec 2011 07:34:11 +0000 (08:34 +0100)]
- completed nice tree view of a typical NubiSave setup

8 years ago- erster Mockup für eine NubiSave-Modulbaumsicht
Josef Spillner [Wed, 21 Dec 2011 20:30:20 +0000 (21:30 +0100)]
- erster Mockup für eine NubiSave-Modulbaumsicht

8 years ago- Umbennenung, matcht Noosfero
Josef Spillner [Fri, 18 Nov 2011 08:58:48 +0000 (09:58 +0100)]
- Umbennenung, matcht Noosfero

8 years ago- Wiederherstellung des Installationsskripts
Josef Spillner [Fri, 18 Nov 2011 08:55:42 +0000 (09:55 +0100)]
- Wiederherstellung des Installationsskripts