pibox
6 years ago- basic documentation for the main aspects of the demonstrator master origin/HEAD origin/master
Josef Spillner [Mon, 16 Dec 2013 13:43:15 +0000 (14:43 +0100)]
- basic documentation for the main aspects of the demonstrator

6 years ago- USB launch script
Josef Spillner [Sat, 30 Nov 2013 20:25:45 +0000 (21:25 +0100)]
- USB launch script

6 years ago- special snowflakes theme for the M4 milestone pibox-m4-final
Josef Spillner [Sat, 30 Nov 2013 15:03:53 +0000 (16:03 +0100)]
- special snowflakes theme for the M4 milestone

6 years ago- improved storage integration
Josef Spillner [Sat, 30 Nov 2013 13:12:58 +0000 (14:12 +0100)]
- improved storage integration

6 years ago- adapt pre-configuration of Nubivis to current wimdService servlet behaviour
Josef Spillner [Sat, 30 Nov 2013 13:06:54 +0000 (14:06 +0100)]
- adapt pre-configuration of Nubivis to current wimdService servlet behaviour

6 years ago- bump nubisave version
Josef Spillner [Sat, 30 Nov 2013 11:20:59 +0000 (12:20 +0100)]
- bump nubisave version

6 years ago- missing extra dependencies for CloudFusion
Josef Spillner [Fri, 25 Oct 2013 13:10:57 +0000 (15:10 +0200)]
- missing extra dependencies for CloudFusion

6 years ago- fix python-poster installation
Josef Spillner [Fri, 25 Oct 2013 11:56:32 +0000 (13:56 +0200)]
- fix python-poster installation

6 years ago- base system updated by about seven months
Josef Spillner [Fri, 25 Oct 2013 11:34:14 +0000 (13:34 +0200)]
- base system updated by about seven months

6 years ago- first post-service-summer updates
Josef Spillner [Fri, 25 Oct 2013 11:08:49 +0000 (13:08 +0200)]
- first post-service-summer updates

6 years ago- final curtain ;) tutorial-servicesummer
Josef Spillner [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 05:18:39 +0000 (07:18 +0200)]
- final curtain ;)

6 years ago- final USB production instructions
Josef Spillner [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 12:56:20 +0000 (14:56 +0200)]
- final USB production instructions

6 years ago- post-copy script to put useful data on the USB stick
Josef Spillner [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 12:01:26 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
- post-copy script to put useful data on the USB stick

6 years ago- for some reason no ontologies are registered
Josef Spillner [Sat, 21 Sep 2013 16:09:11 +0000 (18:09 +0200)]
- for some reason no ontologies are registered

6 years ago- reduced "extramb" parameter for 2GB image variant
Josef Spillner [Sat, 21 Sep 2013 15:08:49 +0000 (17:08 +0200)]
- reduced "extramb" parameter for 2GB image variant

6 years ago- persist USB writer script
Josef Spillner [Sat, 21 Sep 2013 14:54:17 +0000 (16:54 +0200)]
- persist USB writer script

6 years ago- smaller fixes
Josef Spillner [Sat, 21 Sep 2013 14:52:02 +0000 (16:52 +0200)]
- smaller fixes

6 years ago- more aggressive removals
Josef Spillner [Sat, 21 Sep 2013 14:45:24 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]
- more aggressive removals

6 years ago- documentation
Josef Spillner [Sat, 21 Sep 2013 13:50:09 +0000 (15:50 +0200)]
- documentation

6 years ago- custom menu for the service summer 2GB edition
Josef Spillner [Sat, 21 Sep 2013 13:49:24 +0000 (15:49 +0200)]
- custom menu for the service summer 2GB edition

6 years ago- more aggressive removals; image is now at 1.8 GB
Josef Spillner [Tue, 17 Sep 2013 12:33:54 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
- more aggressive removals; image is now at 1.8 GB

6 years ago- initial scripts to bring down an existing image to 2 GB or even less
Josef Spillner [Tue, 17 Sep 2013 12:11:13 +0000 (14:11 +0200)]
- initial scripts to bring down an existing image to 2 GB or even less

6 years ago- pick the most recent testing-quality snapshot
Josef Spillner [Mon, 9 Sep 2013 06:43:23 +0000 (08:43 +0200)]
- pick the most recent testing-quality snapshot

6 years ago- deactivate until mount issue can be solved
Josef Spillner [Sun, 8 Sep 2013 21:19:34 +0000 (23:19 +0200)]
- deactivate until mount issue can be solved

6 years ago- recursive copying is required
Josef Spillner [Sun, 8 Sep 2013 21:04:50 +0000 (23:04 +0200)]
- recursive copying is required

6 years ago- some documentation to be included for more storage tests
Josef Spillner [Sun, 8 Sep 2013 20:00:41 +0000 (22:00 +0200)]
- some documentation to be included for more storage tests

6 years ago- prepare system for multi-user access to FUSE mounts - INSECURE!
Josef Spillner [Sun, 8 Sep 2013 19:46:43 +0000 (21:46 +0200)]
- prepare system for multi-user access to FUSE mounts - INSECURE!

6 years ago- missing dependency
Josef Spillner [Sun, 8 Sep 2013 12:30:54 +0000 (14:30 +0200)]
- missing dependency

6 years ago- pre-configuration of the WIMD backend
Josef Spillner [Sat, 7 Sep 2013 18:56:47 +0000 (20:56 +0200)]
- pre-configuration of the WIMD backend

6 years ago- ensure that the database is readable
Josef Spillner [Sat, 7 Sep 2013 18:54:42 +0000 (20:54 +0200)]
- ensure that the database is readable

6 years ago- integration adapted
Josef Spillner [Sat, 7 Sep 2013 18:12:53 +0000 (20:12 +0200)]
- integration adapted

6 years ago- improved setup with pre-configured connections
Josef Spillner [Sat, 7 Sep 2013 18:10:42 +0000 (20:10 +0200)]
- improved setup with pre-configured connections

6 years ago- new packaging snapshot needs to be evaluated
Josef Spillner [Sat, 7 Sep 2013 16:25:32 +0000 (18:25 +0200)]
- new packaging snapshot needs to be evaluated

6 years ago- mark package for future use
Josef Spillner [Sat, 7 Sep 2013 14:10:22 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
- mark package for future use

6 years ago- use the latest NubiSave snapshot package
Josef Spillner [Sat, 7 Sep 2013 09:52:59 +0000 (11:52 +0200)]
- use the latest NubiSave snapshot package

6 years ago- do not skip the submodules
Josef Spillner [Sat, 7 Sep 2013 08:57:34 +0000 (10:57 +0200)]
- do not skip the submodules

6 years ago- improved nubisave-database convenience script integration
Josef Spillner [Fri, 6 Sep 2013 21:19:12 +0000 (23:19 +0200)]
- improved nubisave-database convenience script integration

6 years ago- improved NubiVis integration, now referring to the public Git repository
Josef Spillner [Sun, 25 Aug 2013 19:51:13 +0000 (21:51 +0200)]
- improved NubiVis integration, now referring to the public Git repository

6 years ago- peaCS is now available through Git
Josef Spillner [Tue, 13 Aug 2013 13:36:50 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
- peaCS is now available through Git

6 years ago- disabling iozone again until there is a better way to integrate non-free packages
Josef Spillner [Fri, 19 Jul 2013 12:51:18 +0000 (14:51 +0200)]
- disabling iozone again until there is a better way to integrate non-free packages

6 years ago- there is a new branch for the backend
Josef Spillner [Fri, 19 Jul 2013 09:13:44 +0000 (11:13 +0200)]
- there is a new branch for the backend

6 years ago- adapt to iozone addition
Josef Spillner [Fri, 19 Jul 2013 05:36:01 +0000 (07:36 +0200)]
- adapt to iozone addition

6 years ago- X11 variant is preferred for gnuplot
Josef Spillner [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 18:30:11 +0000 (20:30 +0200)]
- X11 variant is preferred for gnuplot

6 years ago- foresee splitter component as part of the storage flow composition
Josef Spillner [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 18:29:01 +0000 (20:29 +0200)]
- foresee splitter component as part of the storage flow composition

6 years ago- move the libs & tools installation to before the first invocation which requires...
Josef Spillner [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 15:23:21 +0000 (17:23 +0200)]
- move the libs & tools installation to before the first invocation which requires them

6 years ago- the diagram generator requires gnuplot
Josef Spillner [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 12:44:22 +0000 (14:44 +0200)]
- the diagram generator requires gnuplot

6 years ago- mark as updateable
Josef Spillner [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 05:46:17 +0000 (07:46 +0200)]
- mark as updateable

6 years ago- bookmarks to remote places in The Cloud
Josef Spillner [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 05:18:41 +0000 (07:18 +0200)]
- bookmarks to remote places in The Cloud

6 years ago- improved peaCS integration
Josef Spillner [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 05:11:58 +0000 (07:11 +0200)]
- improved peaCS integration

6 years ago- chroot logics fixed
Josef Spillner [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 22:37:20 +0000 (00:37 +0200)]
- chroot logics fixed

6 years ago- further scenario files
Josef Spillner [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 22:20:38 +0000 (00:20 +0200)]
- further scenario files

6 years ago- prerequisites
Josef Spillner [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 22:18:55 +0000 (00:18 +0200)]
- prerequisites

6 years ago- more sensible integration
Josef Spillner [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 20:42:13 +0000 (22:42 +0200)]
- more sensible integration

6 years ago- first attempt at light-weight local Storage Cloud
Josef Spillner [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 20:34:16 +0000 (22:34 +0200)]
- first attempt at light-weight local Storage Cloud

6 years ago- the "bc" tool is required in any case
Josef Spillner [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 11:10:23 +0000 (13:10 +0200)]
- the "bc" tool is required in any case

6 years ago- linkfix
Josef Spillner [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 10:15:26 +0000 (12:15 +0200)]
- linkfix

6 years ago- foresee peaCS experiment integration
Josef Spillner [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 06:42:43 +0000 (08:42 +0200)]
- foresee peaCS experiment integration

6 years ago- ensure both branches are up to date demo-outputdd
Josef Spillner [Sat, 6 Jul 2013 10:07:36 +0000 (12:07 +0200)]
- ensure both branches are up to date

6 years ago- use the latest package
Josef Spillner [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 16:38:06 +0000 (18:38 +0200)]
- use the latest package

6 years ago- dependency installation for USB lights
Josef Spillner [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 12:44:00 +0000 (14:44 +0200)]
- dependency installation for USB lights

6 years ago- adapt storage scenario naming to OUTPUT.DD demos
Josef Spillner [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 12:40:58 +0000 (14:40 +0200)]
- adapt storage scenario naming to OUTPUT.DD demos

6 years ago- include the USB lights script
Josef Spillner [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 11:09:57 +0000 (13:09 +0200)]
- include the USB lights script

6 years ago- initial network address is needed to set up the interface (wtflol)
Josef Spillner [Tue, 2 Jul 2013 13:04:28 +0000 (15:04 +0200)]
- initial network address is needed to set up the interface (wtflol)

6 years ago- restore: Apps => Application
Josef Spillner [Tue, 2 Jul 2013 13:04:02 +0000 (15:04 +0200)]
- restore: Apps => Application

6 years ago- important naming fix
Josef Spillner [Mon, 1 Jul 2013 21:09:50 +0000 (23:09 +0200)]
- important naming fix

6 years ago- fixed quoting
Josef Spillner [Mon, 1 Jul 2013 20:26:52 +0000 (22:26 +0200)]
- fixed quoting

6 years ago- unique hostnames
Josef Spillner [Mon, 1 Jul 2013 19:38:08 +0000 (21:38 +0200)]
- unique hostnames

6 years ago- dynamic MAC:IP address translation - the π-NAT! :)
Josef Spillner [Mon, 1 Jul 2013 17:44:16 +0000 (19:44 +0200)]
- dynamic MAC:IP address translation - the π-NAT! :)

6 years ago- first backend integration
Josef Spillner [Sun, 30 Jun 2013 11:53:30 +0000 (13:53 +0200)]
- first backend integration

6 years ago- zoom preconfiguration for Firefox
Josef Spillner [Sun, 30 Jun 2013 11:46:18 +0000 (13:46 +0200)]
- zoom preconfiguration for Firefox

6 years ago- new artwork for the upcoming M4
Josef Spillner [Sun, 30 Jun 2013 10:36:32 +0000 (12:36 +0200)]
- new artwork for the upcoming M4

6 years ago- updated package once again
Josef Spillner [Fri, 28 Jun 2013 08:30:33 +0000 (10:30 +0200)]
- updated package once again

6 years ago- sync customised scenario data generation with upstream version from the 'coolweb...
Josef Spillner [Fri, 28 Jun 2013 08:20:50 +0000 (10:20 +0200)]
- sync customised scenario data generation with upstream version from the 'coolweb' branch

6 years ago- honour new dependency
Josef Spillner [Thu, 27 Jun 2013 20:02:16 +0000 (22:02 +0200)]
- honour new dependency

6 years ago- experimental new NubiSave package from the "guiref_r_actoring" branch
Josef Spillner [Thu, 27 Jun 2013 19:34:44 +0000 (21:34 +0200)]
- experimental new NubiSave package from the "guiref_r_actoring" branch

6 years ago- branch correction
Josef Spillner [Fri, 14 Jun 2013 12:52:12 +0000 (14:52 +0200)]
- branch correction

6 years ago- account for (undocumented!?) MySQL status behavioural change
Josef Spillner [Fri, 14 Jun 2013 09:38:56 +0000 (11:38 +0200)]
- account for (undocumented!?) MySQL status behavioural change

6 years ago- handle Tomcat 7 in addition to 6
Josef Spillner [Fri, 14 Jun 2013 09:28:35 +0000 (11:28 +0200)]
- handle Tomcat 7 in addition to 6

6 years ago- missing script
Josef Spillner [Fri, 14 Jun 2013 09:08:12 +0000 (11:08 +0200)]
- missing script

6 years ago- attempt to integrate the NubiVis frontend
Josef Spillner [Fri, 14 Jun 2013 09:06:19 +0000 (11:06 +0200)]
- attempt to integrate the NubiVis frontend

6 years ago- improved robot connection
Josef Spillner [Thu, 25 Apr 2013 06:48:42 +0000 (08:48 +0200)]
- improved robot connection

6 years ago- improved setup
Josef Spillner [Wed, 24 Apr 2013 14:22:20 +0000 (16:22 +0200)]
- improved setup

6 years ago- girlsday-specific custom configuration
Josef Spillner [Fri, 19 Apr 2013 15:06:35 +0000 (17:06 +0200)]
- girlsday-specific custom configuration

6 years ago- display CloudRemix peering information within Noosfero's person profiles
Josef Spillner [Sun, 14 Apr 2013 14:50:13 +0000 (16:50 +0200)]
- display CloudRemix peering information within Noosfero's person profiles

6 years ago- dynamic replacement of the stock x86 Avahi plugin with an architecture-specific...
Josef Spillner [Sun, 14 Apr 2013 08:13:27 +0000 (10:13 +0200)]
- dynamic replacement of the stock x86 Avahi plugin with an architecture-specific precompiled binary

6 years ago- updated reference build log after correcting some sudo errors
Josef Spillner [Sat, 13 Apr 2013 23:43:00 +0000 (01:43 +0200)]
- updated reference build log after correcting some sudo errors

6 years ago- bugfix: use correct variable name in this script
Josef Spillner [Sat, 13 Apr 2013 22:44:00 +0000 (00:44 +0200)]
- bugfix: use correct variable name in this script

6 years ago- current build log
Josef Spillner [Sat, 13 Apr 2013 18:11:28 +0000 (20:11 +0200)]
- current build log

6 years ago- move these into bootstrap so we can rely on them in every component script
Josef Spillner [Sat, 13 Apr 2013 18:04:43 +0000 (20:04 +0200)]
- move these into bootstrap so we can rely on them in every component script

6 years ago- untangling the desktop and system customisation from the main invocation script
Josef Spillner [Sat, 13 Apr 2013 16:25:42 +0000 (18:25 +0200)]
- untangling the desktop and system customisation from the main invocation script
- separation between login and desktop image

6 years ago- freshly rendered login and background images for 4:3 and 16:9 screens, still to...
Josef Spillner [Sat, 13 Apr 2013 07:35:07 +0000 (09:35 +0200)]
- freshly rendered login and background images for 4:3 and 16:9 screens, still to be used properly with switching
- now includes Blender source by Marc Mosch

6 years ago- the default Noosfero doesn't permit passwords with a length of 3 or less
Josef Spillner [Thu, 11 Apr 2013 21:51:29 +0000 (23:51 +0200)]
- the default Noosfero doesn't permit passwords with a length of 3 or less

6 years ago- don't shuffle
Josef Spillner [Thu, 11 Apr 2013 14:22:08 +0000 (16:22 +0200)]
- don't shuffle

6 years ago- try fullnames in the social network
Josef Spillner [Thu, 11 Apr 2013 11:11:13 +0000 (13:11 +0200)]
- try fullnames in the social network

6 years ago- reboot and shutdown as convenient shortcuts from the configuration/system menu
Josef Spillner [Thu, 11 Apr 2013 10:41:19 +0000 (12:41 +0200)]
- reboot and shutdown as convenient shortcuts from the configuration/system menu

6 years ago- more useful scenario personas
Josef Spillner [Thu, 11 Apr 2013 08:50:17 +0000 (10:50 +0200)]
- more useful scenario personas

6 years ago- compile and install all translations
Josef Spillner [Thu, 11 Apr 2013 06:39:27 +0000 (08:39 +0200)]
- compile and install all translations

7 years ago- upgrade to the latest Debian wheezy snapshot
Josef Spillner [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 10:29:54 +0000 (11:29 +0100)]
- upgrade to the latest Debian wheezy snapshot

7 years ago- wireless connectivity as a client is essential for most scenarios demo-netsys
Josef Spillner [Wed, 13 Mar 2013 11:05:01 +0000 (12:05 +0100)]
- wireless connectivity as a client is essential for most scenarios

7 years ago- install locales early so that the ontology registration doesn't bail out with encod...
Josef Spillner [Sun, 10 Mar 2013 12:15:18 +0000 (13:15 +0100)]
- install locales early so that the ontology registration doesn't bail out with encoding errors