ios-desktop
7 years ago- compile with KDE 4.7: proper inclusion of kstandarddirs.h master origin/HEAD origin/master
Josef Spillner [Sat, 5 May 2012 10:48:55 +0000 (12:48 +0200)]
- compile with KDE 4.7: proper inclusion of kstandarddirs.h

8 years ago- make it work with g++ 4.6: non-void methods must return a value
Josef Spillner [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 20:33:11 +0000 (21:33 +0100)]
- make it work with g++ 4.6: non-void methods must return a value

8 years ago- the screenshot is a PNG file, not a JPEG file
Josef Spillner [Fri, 6 Jan 2012 13:55:00 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
- the screenshot is a PNG file, not a JPEG file

8 years ago- local copy of dynvoker.org.png icon
Josef Spillner [Fri, 6 Jan 2012 13:35:30 +0000 (14:35 +0100)]
- local copy of dynvoker.org.png icon

9 years ago- correct order of directories spaceflight-1.0beta5
Josef Spillner [Sat, 26 Feb 2011 15:23:17 +0000 (16:23 +0100)]
- correct order of directories

9 years ago- workaround for using the 'wrong' data directory on Debian due to kdelibs5-dev setup
Josef Spillner [Sat, 26 Feb 2011 15:06:19 +0000 (16:06 +0100)]
- workaround for using the 'wrong' data directory on Debian due to kdelibs5-dev setup

9 years ago- ensure that all IP addresses in WSDL files point to localhost as canonical location
Josef Spillner [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 13:39:42 +0000 (14:39 +0100)]
- ensure that all IP addresses in WSDL files point to localhost as canonical location

9 years ago- Import of revision 59 of Michael Reiher's service platform integration modification...
Josef Spillner [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 13:00:09 +0000 (14:00 +0100)]
- Import of revision 59 of Michael Reiher's service platform integration modifications to KDE