cloudremix
6 years ago- inclusion of sensor-related device and data services master bomba/master
Josef Spillner [Sun, 13 Oct 2013 20:32:30 +0000 (22:32 +0200)]
- inclusion of sensor-related device and data services

6 years ago- restore: Apps => Application origin/HEAD origin/master
Josef Spillner [Tue, 2 Jul 2013 13:03:05 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
- restore: Apps => Application

6 years ago- more prominent display of hostname which is sort of unique in demos
Josef Spillner [Mon, 1 Jul 2013 19:35:14 +0000 (21:35 +0200)]
- more prominent display of hostname which is sort of unique in demos

6 years agoMerge branch 'demo'
Josef Spillner [Mon, 1 Jul 2013 17:16:09 +0000 (19:16 +0200)]
Merge branch 'demo'

6 years agoMerge branch 'coolweb'
Josef Spillner [Mon, 1 Jul 2013 17:16:06 +0000 (19:16 +0200)]
Merge branch 'coolweb'

6 years ago- minimal implementation of "direct peers" updater origin/demo
Josef Spillner [Mon, 1 Jul 2013 17:14:54 +0000 (19:14 +0200)]
- minimal implementation of "direct peers" updater

6 years ago- iteration over all public interfaces to get matching IP self addresses
Josef Spillner [Mon, 1 Jul 2013 16:55:26 +0000 (18:55 +0200)]
- iteration over all public interfaces to get matching IP self addresses

6 years agofixed bugs and added protocol handler origin/coolweb
Volodymyr Bondarenko [Mon, 1 Jul 2013 11:42:20 +0000 (13:42 +0200)]
fixed bugs and added protocol handler

6 years agoMerge branch 'coolweb'
Josef Spillner [Thu, 27 Jun 2013 19:37:08 +0000 (21:37 +0200)]
Merge branch 'coolweb'

6 years ago- additional marketplace entries
Josef Spillner [Wed, 26 Jun 2013 09:14:03 +0000 (11:14 +0200)]
- additional marketplace entries

6 years agoadded software, deleted few tables and chenged few classes
Volodymyr Bondarenko [Mon, 24 Jun 2013 11:40:25 +0000 (13:40 +0200)]
added software, deleted few tables and chenged few classes

6 years agoicons were added
Volodymyr Bondarenko [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 12:02:31 +0000 (14:02 +0200)]
icons were added

6 years agoadded 6 subclasses and commit new files for the last commit
Volodymyr Bondarenko [Wed, 12 Jun 2013 12:34:20 +0000 (14:34 +0200)]
added 6 subclasses and commit new files for the last commit
there is not enough icons for all classes, we need 4 more

6 years agoMerge branch 'demo' into coolweb
Volodymyr Bondarenko [Wed, 12 Jun 2013 09:04:01 +0000 (11:04 +0200)]
Merge branch 'demo' into coolweb

6 years agoadd navigation now generic automatically
Volodymyr Bondarenko [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 14:23:37 +0000 (16:23 +0200)]
add navigation now generic automatically

6 years ago- preparation for device service subclasses
Josef Spillner [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 12:35:24 +0000 (14:35 +0200)]
- preparation for device service subclasses

6 years agoadded changes in human category.
Volodymyr Bondarenko [Thu, 6 Jun 2013 10:34:02 +0000 (13:34 +0300)]
added changes in human category.

6 years ago- slightly decrease dependency on P2P service exchange on the personal welcome page
Josef Spillner [Thu, 30 May 2013 12:17:13 +0000 (14:17 +0200)]
- slightly decrease dependency on P2P service exchange on the personal welcome page

6 years agoadded human and product
Volodymyr Bondarenko [Fri, 17 May 2013 08:33:57 +0000 (10:33 +0200)]
added human and product
changed DB generator

6 years agoadded devices
Volodymyr Bondarenko [Thu, 16 May 2013 11:09:21 +0000 (13:09 +0200)]
added devices

6 years agoadd documtation and remove useless strings
vlad [Wed, 15 May 2013 16:10:47 +0000 (18:10 +0200)]
add documtation and remove useless strings

6 years agoremoved useful information "}" in one class, now it fixed
vlad [Wed, 15 May 2013 15:46:36 +0000 (17:46 +0200)]
removed useful information "}" in one class, now it fixed

6 years agoremoved everything that we don't need any more
vlad [Wed, 15 May 2013 15:41:46 +0000 (17:41 +0200)]
removed everything that we don't need any more

6 years agoi made code refactoring and fixed problem with one getter
vlad [Wed, 15 May 2013 15:35:29 +0000 (17:35 +0200)]
i made code refactoring and fixed problem with one getter
now system work without mistakes with changes

6 years agoAfter building UML schema i understood my task. I made some refactoring of model...
vlad [Thu, 2 May 2013 11:21:05 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
After building UML schema i understood my task. I made some refactoring of model. I check it, it have one problem, but i'm not sure, that this problem wasn't before. I want to ask some stuff.

6 years agoone more try
vlad [Mon, 29 Apr 2013 13:18:59 +0000 (15:18 +0200)]
one more try

6 years agoonly testiong new branch
vlad [Mon, 29 Apr 2013 11:40:06 +0000 (13:40 +0200)]
only testiong new branch

6 years ago- transmission of the public key
Josef Spillner [Sun, 14 Apr 2013 13:35:49 +0000 (15:35 +0200)]
- transmission of the public key
- display of the CR username

6 years ago- describe some integration points
Josef Spillner [Sun, 14 Apr 2013 13:02:12 +0000 (15:02 +0200)]
- describe some integration points

6 years ago- the missing bit: support new-style UUID labels in the output of `df`
Josef Spillner [Sun, 14 Apr 2013 11:39:23 +0000 (13:39 +0200)]
- the missing bit: support new-style UUID labels in the output of `df`

6 years ago- slight renaming for better understanding of the page semantics
Josef Spillner [Sun, 14 Apr 2013 09:56:13 +0000 (11:56 +0200)]
- slight renaming for better understanding of the page semantics

6 years ago- correction of URL paramter to prevent endless recursive loop of the PHP invocation
Josef Spillner [Sun, 14 Apr 2013 09:45:54 +0000 (11:45 +0200)]
- correction of URL paramter to prevent endless recursive loop of the PHP invocation

[reformatting]
- no superfluous empty lines or whitespace in client PHP files

6 years ago- sync flexisource client library
Josef Spillner [Sun, 14 Apr 2013 09:35:13 +0000 (11:35 +0200)]
- sync flexisource client library

6 years ago- replace with already removed XML file which seems to be the more recent one
Josef Spillner [Sun, 14 Apr 2013 09:11:40 +0000 (11:11 +0200)]
- replace with already removed XML file which seems to be the more recent one
- renaming to reflect the purpose better

6 years ago- removal of superfluous x-bits
Josef Spillner [Sun, 14 Apr 2013 08:02:00 +0000 (10:02 +0200)]
- removal of superfluous x-bits
- removal of unused JAR and (apparently) old Makefile
- removal of generated binaries, but substitution by architecture-specific precompiled ones

6 years ago- consistency in the naming of the plugin development projects
Josef Spillner [Sun, 14 Apr 2013 07:53:51 +0000 (09:53 +0200)]
- consistency in the naming of the plugin development projects

6 years ago- rebuild of Bluetooth plugin
Josef Spillner [Thu, 11 Apr 2013 07:15:51 +0000 (09:15 +0200)]
- rebuild of Bluetooth plugin
- exclude more generated files from the repository: Bluetooth plugin project

6 years ago- small build fixes
Josef Spillner [Thu, 11 Apr 2013 07:13:39 +0000 (09:13 +0200)]
- small build fixes

6 years ago- replace JDOM 1.1.1 build subtree with pre-generated 1.1.2 JAR from Debian
Josef Spillner [Thu, 11 Apr 2013 07:09:35 +0000 (09:09 +0200)]
- replace JDOM 1.1.1 build subtree with pre-generated 1.1.2 JAR from Debian

6 years ago- relative references to dependency libraries
Josef Spillner [Thu, 11 Apr 2013 07:06:27 +0000 (09:06 +0200)]
- relative references to dependency libraries

6 years ago- cleaning up the project (in an opportunistic way)
Josef Spillner [Thu, 11 Apr 2013 06:58:41 +0000 (08:58 +0200)]
- cleaning up the project (in an opportunistic way)

6 years ago- reduce logging (implied: activity) from ~5000 times to once per second so that...
Josef Spillner [Thu, 11 Apr 2013 06:56:42 +0000 (08:56 +0200)]
- reduce logging (implied: activity) from ~5000 times to once per second so that the disk won't be filled too quickly and the CPU doesn't burn

7 years ago- completion of stock icons
Josef Spillner [Sat, 16 Mar 2013 12:41:53 +0000 (13:41 +0100)]
- completion of stock icons

7 years ago- introduction of passive 'unused' navigation items
Josef Spillner [Sat, 16 Mar 2013 11:54:12 +0000 (12:54 +0100)]
- introduction of passive 'unused' navigation items
- showing placeholders for further service classes through 'unused' items

7 years ago- some notes on possible XMPP integration
Josef Spillner [Sat, 16 Mar 2013 11:41:17 +0000 (12:41 +0100)]
- some notes on possible XMPP integration

7 years ago- this icon was still missing
Josef Spillner [Sat, 16 Mar 2013 11:40:23 +0000 (12:40 +0100)]
- this icon was still missing

7 years ago- refactoring: renaming all Resource identifiers to Asset
Josef Spillner [Sat, 16 Mar 2013 11:22:43 +0000 (12:22 +0100)]
- refactoring: renaming all Resource identifiers to Asset

Previously, Resource referred to XaaS, to hardware resources and to the resources directory with its icons, CSS styles etc.
This refactoring reduces ambiguity at least for the first referrer.

7 years ago- some more ideas
Josef Spillner [Sat, 16 Mar 2013 10:40:08 +0000 (11:40 +0100)]
- some more ideas

7 years ago- icon fixes
Josef Spillner [Sat, 16 Mar 2013 10:33:03 +0000 (11:33 +0100)]
- icon fixes

7 years ago- introduction of the "dynamically activated navigation frames" feature
Josef Spillner [Sat, 16 Mar 2013 10:28:15 +0000 (11:28 +0100)]
- introduction of the "dynamically activated navigation frames" feature

7 years ago- icons on the welcome page
Josef Spillner [Sat, 16 Mar 2013 09:20:00 +0000 (10:20 +0100)]
- icons on the welcome page

7 years ago- inclusion of communication resource statistics into welcome page
Josef Spillner [Sat, 16 Mar 2013 08:41:37 +0000 (09:41 +0100)]
- inclusion of communication resource statistics into welcome page
- as well as, for the future, a net balance counter

7 years ago- addition of Communication as the overdue 3rd resource type
Josef Spillner [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 14:25:02 +0000 (15:25 +0100)]
- addition of Communication as the overdue 3rd resource type

7 years ago- planning for TOSCA marketplace support
Josef Spillner [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 14:03:24 +0000 (15:03 +0100)]
- planning for TOSCA marketplace support

7 years ago- foresee even XMPP-based networks
Josef Spillner [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 10:05:27 +0000 (11:05 +0100)]
- foresee even XMPP-based networks

7 years ago- foresee usage of OpenPGP distributed social network demo-netsys
Josef Spillner [Tue, 12 Mar 2013 13:42:22 +0000 (14:42 +0100)]
- foresee usage of OpenPGP distributed social network

7 years ago- new model class to encapsulate all recommendations and evaluations across all assets
Josef Spillner [Sun, 10 Mar 2013 23:08:25 +0000 (00:08 +0100)]
- new model class to encapsulate all recommendations and evaluations across all assets

7 years ago- foresee counter-direction interactions on exported local assets
Josef Spillner [Sun, 10 Mar 2013 20:07:02 +0000 (21:07 +0100)]
- foresee counter-direction interactions on exported local assets

7 years ago- slightly less ambiguous naming
Josef Spillner [Sun, 10 Mar 2013 19:55:38 +0000 (20:55 +0100)]
- slightly less ambiguous naming

7 years ago- additional contact attributes on users
Josef Spillner [Sun, 10 Mar 2013 19:51:23 +0000 (20:51 +0100)]
- additional contact attributes on users

7 years ago- clarification
Josef Spillner [Sun, 10 Mar 2013 19:34:46 +0000 (20:34 +0100)]
- clarification

7 years ago- a lot more remix options
Josef Spillner [Sun, 10 Mar 2013 19:33:29 +0000 (20:33 +0100)]
- a lot more remix options

7 years ago- outsourcing all interaction methods into a configurable array for each asset
Josef Spillner [Sun, 10 Mar 2013 19:22:37 +0000 (20:22 +0100)]
- outsourcing all interaction methods into a configurable array for each asset
- this unifies the assets views again

7 years ago- temporarily disable these CPU-hogging and httpd-locking links
Josef Spillner [Sun, 10 Mar 2013 13:41:00 +0000 (14:41 +0100)]
- temporarily disable these CPU-hogging and httpd-locking links

7 years ago- renaming into the more generic asset list (for services and products alike) demo-cebit
Josef Spillner [Sat, 9 Mar 2013 19:58:43 +0000 (20:58 +0100)]
- renaming into the more generic asset list (for services and products alike)

7 years ago- inclusion of remix pages which show the underlying service variations
Josef Spillner [Sat, 9 Mar 2013 19:57:26 +0000 (20:57 +0100)]
- inclusion of remix pages which show the underlying service variations

7 years ago- merging of RAM size generation from π-Box script
Josef Spillner [Sat, 9 Mar 2013 19:33:12 +0000 (20:33 +0100)]
- merging of RAM size generation from π-Box script

7 years ago- prearing the inclusion of OCS as input source for datasets
Josef Spillner [Sat, 9 Mar 2013 19:30:26 +0000 (20:30 +0100)]
- prearing the inclusion of OCS as input source for datasets

7 years ago- extension of Dataset class: real attributes for categories and licence
Josef Spillner [Sat, 9 Mar 2013 19:23:58 +0000 (20:23 +0100)]
- extension of Dataset class: real attributes for categories and licence

7 years ago[reformatting]
Josef Spillner [Sat, 9 Mar 2013 19:06:41 +0000 (20:06 +0100)]
[reformatting]
- elimination of trailing spaces
- some lines broken for higher aesthetics

7 years ago[reformatting]
Josef Spillner [Sat, 9 Mar 2013 18:47:17 +0000 (19:47 +0100)]
[reformatting]
- elimination of trailing tabs

7 years ago[reformatting]
Josef Spillner [Sat, 9 Mar 2013 18:36:53 +0000 (19:36 +0100)]
[reformatting]
- dos2unix line endings consistency

7 years ago- extended mockup interaction links to all assets (services)
Josef Spillner [Mon, 4 Mar 2013 09:10:12 +0000 (10:10 +0100)]
- extended mockup interaction links to all assets (services)

7 years ago- inclusion of service variations: composite applications (mashups), aggregate/compos...
Josef Spillner [Mon, 4 Mar 2013 09:04:44 +0000 (10:04 +0100)]
- inclusion of service variations: composite applications (mashups), aggregate/composite resources (dispersion), split resources (nested virt)

7 years ago- ResUbic-ification: towards inclusion of robots in smart offices
Josef Spillner [Sat, 2 Mar 2013 11:41:03 +0000 (12:41 +0100)]
- ResUbic-ification: towards inclusion of robots in smart offices

7 years ago- mockup submission page for direct peer connections
Josef Spillner [Thu, 28 Feb 2013 18:04:48 +0000 (19:04 +0100)]
- mockup submission page for direct peer connections
- slightly extended about info

7 years ago- first page template for local users
Josef Spillner [Thu, 28 Feb 2013 17:20:03 +0000 (18:20 +0100)]
- first page template for local users

7 years ago- introduction of a full name in addition to the user name in each user's profile demo-resubicplanning
Josef Spillner [Tue, 19 Feb 2013 12:06:14 +0000 (13:06 +0100)]
- introduction of a full name in addition to the user name in each user's profile

7 years ago- some READMEs
Josef Spillner [Tue, 19 Feb 2013 08:36:44 +0000 (09:36 +0100)]
- some READMEs

7 years ago- removal of unused apps & data sections
Josef Spillner [Tue, 19 Feb 2013 08:29:10 +0000 (09:29 +0100)]
- removal of unused apps & data sections

7 years ago- ignore all generated *.pyc files
Josef Spillner [Tue, 19 Feb 2013 08:24:10 +0000 (09:24 +0100)]
- ignore all generated *.pyc files

7 years ago- removal of generated files from revision control (rule of thumb!)
Josef Spillner [Tue, 19 Feb 2013 08:23:10 +0000 (09:23 +0100)]
- removal of generated files from revision control (rule of thumb!)
- graceful handling of missing XML resource description file by pretending the existence of empty one
- correction of HTML titles

7 years ago- adapt URL to where FlexiSource runs on the π-Box
Josef Spillner [Tue, 19 Feb 2013 08:04:39 +0000 (09:04 +0100)]
- adapt URL to where FlexiSource runs on the π-Box

7 years ago- no need for separate GUI tool if we can wholeheartedly recommend the bundler for...
Josef Spillner [Sun, 20 Jan 2013 20:42:19 +0000 (21:42 +0100)]
- no need for separate GUI tool if we can wholeheartedly recommend the bundler for this case

7 years ago- stub pages to administer (effectively: offer from local assets) R/D/SaaS
Josef Spillner [Sun, 20 Jan 2013 20:40:07 +0000 (21:40 +0100)]
- stub pages to administer (effectively: offer from local assets) R/D/SaaS

7 years ago- extended help screen with basic structure, to be filled
Josef Spillner [Sun, 20 Jan 2013 20:18:49 +0000 (21:18 +0100)]
- extended help screen with basic structure, to be filled
- sample about page, to be filled

7 years ago- prepare additional menu entries for the management of local users
Josef Spillner [Sun, 20 Jan 2013 20:09:37 +0000 (21:09 +0100)]
- prepare additional menu entries for the management of local users

7 years ago- show "sort-of" landing-page-style cloud picture on the personal page
Josef Spillner [Sun, 20 Jan 2013 20:06:58 +0000 (21:06 +0100)]
- show "sort-of" landing-page-style cloud picture on the personal page

7 years ago- more detailed dataset detail page
Josef Spillner (fcdev) [Tue, 15 Jan 2013 11:59:13 +0000 (12:59 +0100)]
- more detailed dataset detail page

7 years ago- more consistent naming of marketplace submission
Josef Spillner (fcdev) [Tue, 15 Jan 2013 11:47:26 +0000 (12:47 +0100)]
- more consistent naming of marketplace submission

7 years ago- several improvements, including functioning sites, for the socnet/marketplace config
Josef Spillner (fcdev) [Tue, 15 Jan 2013 10:04:59 +0000 (11:04 +0100)]
- several improvements, including functioning sites, for the socnet/marketplace config

7 years ago- personality
Josef Spillner (fcdev) [Tue, 15 Jan 2013 09:09:40 +0000 (10:09 +0100)]
- personality

7 years ago- check for the existence of an sqlite3 command (and then assume it works)
Josef Spillner (fcdev) [Tue, 15 Jan 2013 09:08:05 +0000 (10:08 +0100)]
- check for the existence of an sqlite3 command (and then assume it works)

7 years ago- slightly more to the point landing page description
Josef Spillner (fcdev) [Tue, 15 Jan 2013 09:06:10 +0000 (10:06 +0100)]
- slightly more to the point landing page description

7 years ago- web application title
Josef Spillner (fcdev) [Tue, 15 Jan 2013 09:04:39 +0000 (10:04 +0100)]
- web application title

7 years agoMerge branch 'flexisource'
Josef Spillner [Tue, 15 Jan 2013 08:53:42 +0000 (09:53 +0100)]
Merge branch 'flexisource'

7 years agoMerge branch 'flexisource' of serviceplatform.org:cloudremix into flexisource origin/flexisource
Josef Spillner [Tue, 15 Jan 2013 08:53:35 +0000 (09:53 +0100)]
Merge branch 'flexisource' of serviceplatform.org:cloudremix into flexisource

Conflicts:
FlexiSource/ResourceManagement/Machine/machine.pyc
FlexiSource/ResourceManagement/Machine/resourceContainer.pyc
FlexiSource/ResourceManagement/ResourceHandler/LANResourceHandler.pyc
FlexiSource/ResourceManagement/ResourceHandler/bluetoothHandler.pyc
FlexiSource/ResourceManagement/Shell/shellCommands.pyc
FlexiSource/ResourceManagement/machineHandler.pyc
FlexiSource/ResourceManagement/resourceRanger.pyc

7 years ago- leftover 'storrage' typo
Josef Spillner [Tue, 15 Jan 2013 08:50:44 +0000 (09:50 +0100)]
- leftover 'storrage' typo

7 years agoMerge branch 'flexisource'
Josef Spillner [Tue, 15 Jan 2013 08:49:30 +0000 (09:49 +0100)]
Merge branch 'flexisource'

7 years ago- cleanup: removal of all compiled Python and C files, and all editor backup text...
Josef Spillner [Tue, 15 Jan 2013 08:48:04 +0000 (09:48 +0100)]
- cleanup: removal of all compiled Python and C files, and all editor backup text files